Bridal Looks

During my year in college I was introduced to ‘Polyvore’.  It’s a fantastic website that allows you to produce Look Books using pictures from their library or you can upload your own to the site.  I enjoyed messing around producing boards and pinning them to my Facebook page.  From here a friend of mine who owns a Bridal Boutique asked me to set up a Facebook page for the business.  Since then I have really enjoyed producing a ‘Look of the Week’ on Polyvore and uploading it to her page.

Thought you might like to take a look at the latest one.

Beautiful

You can check out her website at: www.helenaquinlanbridal.com

And you can follow me on polyvore at: diamonds-divas-and-daydreams.polyvore.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

